Receive Our eNewsletter
Tell A Friend
Support Our Online Fundraisers

Meet Our Leadership Team

Julie Swindler

Title: Chief Executive Officer 
Degree: MSW, LCSW
jswindler@familiesfirstpbc.org 

About Julie

Roxanna Childs

Title: Deputy Director
Degree: MSW, LCSW, CAP
rchilds@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Roxanna

Andres Torrens


Title: Clinical Director
Program: Behavioral Health Services
Degree: MSW, LCSW

atorrens@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Andres

Yvette Branch


Title: Program Manager
Program: Healthy Families Palm Beach
Degree: MS, PhD pending
ybranch@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Yvette

Mary Mitchell

Title: Clinical Director
Program: Child First
Degree: MSW, LCSW
mmitchell@familiesfirst.org

About Mary

Kathryn Tancig

Position: Assistant Program Manager 
Program: Healthy Families 
Degree: BSW
ktancig@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Kathy

Megan Johnson

Title: Program Director
Programs: Bridges to Success
Degree: MSW, Registered Clinical Intern
mjohnson@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Megan

Jaisy Reyes

Title: Program Supervisor
Program: Healthy Families 
Degree: MSW, LMSW
jreyes@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Jaisy

Jeannette Tomici

Title: Program Supervisor
Program: TOPWA, Oasis
Degree: MSW
jtomici@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Jeannette

Stardust Myrtil

Title: Program Supervisor 
Degree: BA
Program: Healthy Families 
smyrtil@familiesfirstpbc.org
 

About Stardust

Sharonda Crawford


Title: Program Supervisor
Program: Healthy Families 
Degree: MA
scrawford@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Sharonda

Charlisa Anderson

Title: Program Supervisor
Program: Healthy Families
Email: canderson@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Charlisa

Marlene Passell


Title: Director of Communications and Marketing
Degree: BA Journalism, Mass Communications
mpassell@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Marlene

Samantha Whiteman

Title: Director of Development
swhiteman@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Samantha

Mary Aguiar



Title:
Director of Finance & Administration 
Degree: BA, Business Administration
maguiar@familiesfirstpbc.org 

About Mary

Brande Bradford

Title: Executive Assistant 
bbradford@familiesfirstpbc.org

About Brande